Installation

FACILE À INSTALLER

Les toilette à incinération Cinderella sont faciles à installer et beaucoup de nos clients décident de faire l'installation eux-mêmes. Veuillez étudier attentivement le manuel d'installation livré avec les toilettes et assurez-vous d'avoir les outils nécessaires à portée de main pour assurer une installation adéquate. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de pouvoir effectuer l'installation telle qu'elle est décrite dans les manuels joints, nous vous recommandons de contacter votre distributeur ou de nous contacter directement.

Pour un processus d'installation détaillé, reportez-vous au lien suivant, menant au site internet de Cinderella. Les étapes sont très bien détaillées en texte et en image et des vidéos explicatives démontrent la simplicité d'installation de ces toilettes.

FRANÇAIS

ANGLAIS

MANUELS D'INSTALLATION

Veuillez vous référer à ces manuels d'installation (bilingues) pour les instructions et précautions de sécurité pour l'installation.

Notez que toutes les installations de propane doivent être effectuées par un installateur de propane certifié, comme l'exige la loi. De plus, si vous choisissez le modèle Comfort et devez acheminer le 240V à l'emplacement des toilettes, consultez un électricien certifié.

Comfort - Manuel d'installation

Gas - Manuel d'installation

VIDÉOS

Gas

Cinderella Gas Installasjon ENG SUB . Cinderella Eco on Vimeo.

Comfort

Cinderella Comfort Installasjon ENG SUB . Cinderella Eco on Vimeo.

Installation

EASY TO INSTALL

Cinderella incineration toilets are easy to install, and many of our customers elect to handle the installation themselves. Please study the installation manual delivered with the toilet, carefully, and make sure you have the necessary tools at hand to ensure a proper installation. If you are in doubt whether the installation can be done as described in the enclosed manuals, you should consult the dealer you bought the product from, or contact us, the manufacturer, directly.

For a detailed installation process, refer to the following link, leading to the Cinderella website. The steps are very well detailed in text and image and explanatory videos demonstrate the simplicity of installation of these toilets.

FRANÇAIS

ENGLISH

INSTALLATION MANUALS

Please refer to these installation manuals (bilingual) for complete instructions and safety precautions for installation.

Note that all propane installations must be done by a certified propane installer, as required by the law. Also, if you choose the Comfort model and need to carry 240V to the toilet's location, refer to a certified electrician. 

Comfort Installation Manual

Gas Installation Manual

 

VIDEOS

Gas

Cinderella Gas Installasjon ENG SUB from Cinderella Eco on Vimeo.

Comfort 

Cinderella Comfort Installasjon ENG SUB from Cinderella Eco on Vimeo.